PASTORALSTAFF

Rev. Patti Napier

Rev. Adriane Curtis

Associate Pastor & Director of Young Adult Ministry

acurtis@carmelumc.org


Kevin Andrews

Minister of Youth

kandrews@carmelumc.org

Steve Baker

Director of Praise Team Ministry

sbaker@carmelumc.org

Rev. Jill Buckler

Pastor in Residence & Director of Counseling Ministry

jbuckler@carmelumc.org

Rev. Jack King

Retired Pastor in Residence

jking@carmelumc.org

Barbara Krueger

Minister of Shepherding and New Members

bkrueger@carmelumc.org

Tiffany Lehman

Director of Preschool

tlehman@carmelumc.org

Rev. Aj Mildenberg

Minister of Children & Families

amildenberg@carmelumc.org

David Morton

Director of Music Ministry

dmorton@carmelumc.org

Mike Podgorski

Minister of Local Outreach

mpodgorski@carmelumc.org

Matt Sherrill

Director of Youth Ministries

msherrill@carmelumc.org

Jim Shirey

Minister of Visitation

jshirey@carmelumc.org

Chris Thornsberry

Minister of Adult Discipleship

cthornsberry@carmelumc.org

ADMINISTRATIVESTAFF

Kevin Sweeney

Church Administrator

ksweeney@carmelumc.org 

Pat Morrison

Office Manager

pmorrison@carmelumc.org

Jennifer Hampton

Communications and Media Specialist

jhampton@carmelumc.org

Karen McTaggart

Membership Secretary

kmctaggart@carmelumc.org

Elizabeth Shiverdecker

Finance Secretary

eshiverdecker@carmelumc.org 

Nicole Todd

Preschool Admin. Coordinator

ntodd@carmelumc.org 

GOVERNINGCOUNCIL

The Governing Council provides strategic leadership for Carmel United Methodist Church and structures/oversees the mission, vision, and ministry of the church. The Governing Council establishes accountability systems to ensure strategic priorities are accomplished in conducting the business of the church.

Michael Kromstain