PASTORALSTAFF

Rev. Patti Napier

Rev. Adriane Curtis

Associate Pastor & Director of Young Adult Ministry

acurtis@carmelumc.org


Steve Baker

Director of Praise Team Ministry

sbaker@carmelumc.org

Barbara Krueger

Minister of Shepherding and New Members

bkrueger@carmelumc.org

Tiffany Lehman

Director of Preschool

tlehman@carmelumc.org

Rev. Barb Marshall

Local Missions Coordinator

missions@carmelumc.org

Rev. Aj Mildenberg

Minister of Children & Families

amildenberg@carmelumc.org

David Morton

Director of Music Ministry

dmorton@carmelumc.org

Rev. Matt Sherrill

Director of Youth Ministries

msherrill@carmelumc.org

ADMINISTRATIVESTAFF

Carl Bruhn

Church Superintendent

cbruhn@carmelumc.org

Pat Morrison

Office Manager

pmorrison@carmelumc.org

Myriam Boyer

Finance Secretary

mboyer@carmelumc.org

Nicole Todd

Preschool Admin. Coordinator

ntodd@carmelumc.org  

Jennifer Hampton

Communications and Media Specialist

jhampton@carmelumc.org

GOVERNINGCOUNCIL

The Governing Council provides strategic leadership for Carmel United Methodist Church and structures/oversees the mission, vision, and ministry of the church. The Governing Council establishes accountability systems to ensure strategic priorities are accomplished in conducting the business of the church.

Michael Kromstain