PASTORALSTAFF

Pastor Tim Burchill

Rev. Aj Mildenberg

Children and Families Minister

amildenberg@carmelumc.org

Rev. Matt Sherrill

Youth and Discipleship Minister

msherrill@carmelumc.org

Jessica Stevens

Connections Minister

jstevens@carmelumc.org

Rev. Barb Marshall

Barbara Krueger

Lay Pastor of Visitation

bkrueger@carmelumc.org

David Morton

Director of Music Ministry

dmorton@carmelumc.org

Mina Keohane

Praise Team Coordinator

mkoehane@carmelumc.org

Amy Pritchard

Pastoral Care Assistant

apritchard@carmelumc.org

Tiffany Lehman

Preschool Director

tlehman@carmelumc.org

Pastor Daisy Gbloh

Guest Pastor from Sierra Leone

dgbloh@carmelumc.org

ADMINISTRATIVESTAFF

Carl Bruhn

Facilities Superintendent

cbruhn@carmelumc.org

Kevin Perry

Director of Operations

kperry@carmelumc.org

Myriam Boyer

Financial Controller

mboyer@carmelumc.org

Sue Burchill

Worship Coordinator

sburchill@carmelumc.org  

Jennifer Warf

Communications

jwarf@carmelumc.org

Stephanie Holl

Assistant Preschool Director

sholl@carmelumc.org

Shaina Murphy

Executive Office Assistant

smurphy@carmelumc.org

GOVERNINGCOUNCIL

The Governing Council provides strategic leadership for Carmel United Methodist Church and structures/oversees the mission, vision, and ministry of the church. The Governing Council establishes accountability systems to ensure strategic priorities are accomplished in conducting the business of the church.

Michael Kromstain